ThePriceOfLove

Like electric sparks in my heart.

Lundi 30 mai 2011 à 22:41

I can barely look at you. Don't tell me who you lost it to. Didn't we say we had a deal, didn't I say how bad I'd feel? Everyone needs a helping hand, who said I would not understand? Someone up the social scale for when you're going off the rails. have Post break-up sex. That helps you forget your ex. What did you expect from post break-up sex. Leave it 'till the guilt consumes. Fucking in the nearest room. All our friends were unaware, most had just passed out downstairs. To think I'd hoped you'd be ok, no I can't think of what to say. Maybe I misunderstood but I can't believe you're feeling good from Post break-up sex. That helps you forget your ex. What did you expect from post break-up sex. Post break-up sex. That helps you forget your ex. What did you expect from post break-up sex. When you love somebody but you find someone. And it all unravels and it comes undone. Post break-up sex. That helps you forget your ex. What did you expect from post break-up sex. Post break-up sex. That helps you forget your ex. What did you expect from post break-up sex.
 

 

[ clique ]

Par Madness.of.Love le Lundi 30 mai 2011 à 23:20
Une de mes chansons préférées...
Par Running-Free le Mardi 31 mai 2011 à 5:45
Tiens, ça me donne envie de les écouter !
Par Running-Free le Mardi 31 mai 2011 à 5:49
Tu sais que Nørgaard elle me fait trop délirer ? Elle est fuuuuun !
Par victoria secret uk le Jeudi 7 juillet 2016 à 4:20
Don't tell me who you lost it to.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://thepriceoflove.cowblog.fr/trackback/3112112

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast